Just a moment #1

Uncategorized

Hey, so today I have a post unlike anything I’ve done before. I’m going to make it a weekly thing I do every Sunday to give my blog some regularity.

Pinner: crescentmoon Comment: sandpipersong .. I often watch red winged blackbirds guarding their nests in the cattails as I photograph the skies.Source

We were in an almost deserted park at dusk.

Everything is beautiful at the ballet

We began to dance to beautiful music, allowing euphoria to take over.

 

Gypsy's. I don't know why I like this picture, but I do.Source

To the group on the other side of the park watching us, it probably just looked like an array of flailing limbs.

 

"If you get the inside right, the outside will fall into place. Primary reality is within; secondary reality without.” -Eckhart TolleSource

It didn’t matter to us though, as we were wild and free and nothing felt better.

Jimi

2 thoughts on “Just a moment #1

Leave a Reply

