Book Nook inspiration

Uncategorized

Reading Nook @Mish B-fujinishi Selcohome Community Credit Union

As an avid book reader, I love to just curl up somewhere cosy and get lost in the pages of a good book. After my last post, I got thinking about my ideal reading space so I headed to Pinterest and here are some of my favourites.  Window Seat Design Ideas

Refurbished Flat in Islington by Architecture for London in interior design Category

27 Perfect Spots To Curl Up With A Book

22 Brilliant Ideas For Your Tiny Apartment -- Use giant pillows on the floor if you don't have room for a couch.Images via Pinterest

Jimi

2 thoughts on “Book Nook inspiration

  1. Wow, these are great. I’d just love to own one of these, although if I did, I probably would never sleep haha! Thank you also for visiting my blog and liking one of the posts!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

