Third time lucky

Uncategorized

Four leaf clover | HAPPY ST. PATRICK's DAY

Image via Pinterest

I started this blog exactly one month ago and so far it has been amazing. I’ve clicked publish on posts I’d never thought I would write and received comments that once belonged in my daydreams.

Best of all I’m having fun spending time on a hobby that I began 4 years ago (I’ve had 2 previous blogs).

I think the biggest thing that has changed since I started blogging is my confidence. I now post freely about whatever I want because I don’t want to limit myself out of fear anymore. If people don’t like what I post they can “Rack off”.

I’ve learnt that nothing in life will ever be great if you aren’t just being who you truly are.

Lastly “Thank you” for being a part of it all: reading, sending emails, liking, commenting and following.

Jimi

3 thoughts on “Third time lucky

Leave a Reply

