I’m not ready for what I want

Uncategorized

wpid-img_20150717_211707.jpg

It’s funny how often the things we want the most can scare us. It’s like we dream too big and end up running away from what we desire most in life.

Today for me is the beginning of something which could lead me down an exiting path, a path I never thought I’d walk. I’m pretty nervous because I don’t know exactly what I’ll be doing so I can’t prepare myself and I like to be prepared. Today is going to be something totally brand new which is basically what I’ve been praying for but I don’t even feel ready for it.

So, wish me luck and I hope you all have a fabulous day.

Jimi

4 thoughts on “I’m not ready for what I want

  1. Good luck with what ever it is! And remember that sometimes you have to leave your comfort zone in order to do what is in you best interest on the long run. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

