One of the reasons that I write

Uncategorized

A few days ago I was out taking a walk and all these words started swimming through my mind and it was as though the more I kept on walking the more the words began to make sense. The words began forming sentences and phrases in my mind. I took my phone out of my pocket and began typing and then once I got home I picked up a pen and began writing in one of my notebooks. I had this sort of urge to write but it was more than that. It was compulsory. The feeling lasted for a few days and now I have all this stuff written down and I don’t even really know where it came from.

I really love to write, it’s something I’ll always do. Not because I’m good at it but because sometimes I just have to do it.

Jimi

2 thoughts on “One of the reasons that I write

  1. I know what you mean. The tiniest movement in my eyesight can inspire something in my mind to create so much. From poems, to new worlds. It’s really an enjoyable experience. Keep up the good work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

