A faithful trio

Uncategorized

pixlr_20160506180609630.jpg

Hey you, Happy Monday!

Last week I managed to snap a couple of pictures before I left my house. I often find myself wearing outfits that consist of black, white and blue because they’re easy to put together which is great when I don’t have much time to come up with something . This long sleeved top was £5 from Primark (I also have it in green), the belt was around £1.50 from a charity shop and the jeans also from a charity shop cost me just £1. The blue jeans are were originally from M&S and the quality of them is great, especially as they’re second hand.

Despite my photos being very un-fancy, I really like sharing my outfits. I love being able to look back at the past few years and see how my style has developed.

Also I’ve once again changed the look of my blog by giving it a new theme and creating a new header. Hopefully this new look will be permanent so let me know what you think of it.

Jimi

One thought on “A faithful trio

Leave a Reply

