Making plans for summer

Uncategorized

When I was at school I’d always look forward to the summer but I’d rarely make much plans and I’d end up being pretty bored. So now that I’m much older, I’ve decided that I’m going to make this summer totally amazing. One of the main reasons I want to do this is because I’m at the best I’ve been for a really long time and I feel like these coming months could/will be pivotal.

making plans for summer over lay

To ensure I have a good summer I’ve started making some plans for things I want to do. I don’t have much so far but I am going to festival, it’s going to be my birthday and I am also possibly going to visit some new cities (which is filling me with anxiety because I pretty much never leave my city).

In terms of blogging I plan to blog more because I just honestly don’t post as much as I could and it’s not like I’m short of ideas. I want to start playing around with the images I take by adding overlays and stuff. In terms of content I want to create a category for psychology/mental health/self-help stuff where I can share ideas and concepts I have learnt from the books I’ve read but also some of my own experiences. I’m not to sure exactly when I’ll start posting all that but I’m going to do my best to make it interesting but also useful for you because it’s something that is incredibly important to me.

Jimi

One thought on “Making plans for summer

Leave a Reply

