In black and blue

Uncategorized

pixlr_20160506165926375.jpg

Today I’m sharing an outfit I wore to class. The shirt is one of my favourite items of clothing and I got it a while ago from a charity shop. The skirt is a little velvety skater skirt and I got it from new look for £8 on sale it’s actually aged 12-13. I always struggle to find anything high-waisted that fits well because my waist to thigh ratio is slightly disproportionate. I often end up with the waist on my clothing being around 3-4 inches too big which is very annoying and is also the reason I rarely wear any high-waisted attire.

Even though the outfit is super dark I really it because it reminds me of the kind of thing I used to wear all the time in 2013. These days I rarely wear skirts because I can never seem to find one that is the length and shape that I desire. I’ve become a lover of blue jeans though and my everyday kinda outfit is something like this.

Jimi

 

Leave a Reply

