New Look: Block Heels

Uncategorized

When it comes to shoes I am very rarely found wearing heels. However lately I have been seeing lots of block heeled shoes and it turns out these may be the heels for me. I find them to be quite versatile as they can be easily worn smart or casual. Also there are many varieties with a heel height of just 2 inches making them incredibly easy to walk in.

I’ve been popping into New Look quite a lot recently and they have some great options of block heels so I thought I would share some of my favorites with you.

Black Leather Pointed Block Heels  | New Look

New Look: Black Leather Pointed Block Heels £29.99

Wide Fit Grey Pointed Mary Jane Block Heels  | New Look

New Look: Wide Fit Grey Pointed Mary Jane Block Heels £22.99

Nude Suedette Mid Block Heels  | New Look

New Look: Nude Suedette Mid Block Heels £19.99

 

 

What do you think of block heels?

Jimi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “New Look: Block Heels

  1. These block heels are quite elegant, reminds me of what Céline have been doing for the past few years. Its such a nice change from the clog boot so popular in the past few years. Chunky heels are though a great introduction to heels, and will be a doorway into more challenging shoes.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

