Summer moments

Uncategorized

summer-moments

Tomorrow I will be sharing my first post in a 10 part series called ‘Summer Moments’. Each post will be a few paragraphs long and focus on a particular moment or event that occurred in my summer. The first post is called A comforting kind of freedom and I’m really pleased with how it turned out.

There isn’t any sort of plot to the series. It is more like excerpts of my summer in chronological order. I’m really looking forward to finishing the rest of the pieces and sharing them with you.

I have not yet done a series like this before so I’m hoping it goes well. Most of all it is going to be a great way for me to practise and improve my writing skills.

Happy Wednesday,

Jimi

Leave a Reply

