A return to things of the past

Uncategorized

dscn0626-2

Well I guess I should start this post off with ‘Happy December 1st!’. I have so much amazing content coming this month and I’ve decided to start off with an outfit post. Now it has been a very long time since I last shared an outfit here and I’ve completely forgotten how to pose so bear with me. 

In this outfit I’m wearing a mens bomber jacket alongside a stripy ribbed tee. Both items were from h&m and both items were from the sale section. Where I live has been so cold lately that going out without a scarf is not a good idea. This particular one is a couple of years old from Primark. It is great to throw over simple outfits to add some extra colour and keep me warm too!

dscn0617

dscn0625-2

These photos were taken at around 5pm and it was totally pitch black. The quality isn’t the best but I had fun attempting to pose and they didn’t turn out so terrible- after a little editing. It feels so amazing to get back to do doing something that I enjoy so much and I wish you all a ‘Happy December’!

Don’t forget to check out my instagram and twitter @jimithephoenix

Leave a Reply

