Day 30

Thoughts

dscn0627

I’ve reached the end of my daily blogging challenge and I’m proud that I was able to complete it. Posting everyday in April has taught me an array of lessons. I’ve learnt things about staying committed, understanding that not everything will be perfect and the importance of a routine.

When I decided to post daily in April I had done no preparation. I had no idea that most of my posts would just be life musings. I had no idea that daily blogging for a month would teach me so much the second time around. I won’t be continuing on with daily blogging and I’ll explain about that further in an upcoming post.

To end I’d like to share 3 quotes:

if I’d have been truly willing I’d have found a way

be willing to give your self a point of view

lost in the process of creativity

Lastly, thank you for reading.

x

 

Leave a Reply

